remove the preview watermark

Remove the watermark

NOTE: If you have selected a 3D image the remove watermark button is only available once the 3D image has been requested - see Request 3D images for details.

The Remove watermark button is used to remove the watermark by either:

  • Allowing you to subscribe to the use of PlanUp; or
  • Accepting the single use/PAYG fee

To remove the watermark:

  • Tap on the button.
  • If you do not already have an agreement for the use of PlanUp you will be given a choice of subscription levels to sign up to.
  • Select the subscription level as appropriate.
  • Follow the prompts onscreen to complete the sign up

Once the watermark has been removed the remove watermark button will be replaced with a direct save button.