choose where to send images

Choose where to send image email

Once you have finished a plan or selected a plan to open from your list of existing plans you will get to this screen:

Tap on Get images to get to the following screen:

By default it will send your final images to the email address you log in with.

If you want them to go somewhere else, choose where you want to send the images to using the Send to drop down towards the top left. At the bottom of the drop down list is an option to Add customer...

NB: When sending to You or Your office, you can choose to send the plans in any style you have saved e.g. for customers. Simply select to send to You or Your office and choose a different style from the In this style drop down list. This also allows you to save further independent styles.