Once a plan is finished, you can choose to send a Style and save link to your client so they can customise the plan, including changing room titles.
To send a Style and Save link you first need to change where you are sending the plan. To do this:
Tap on Get images:
Tap where it says Send to above the 2D button.
You will now have a drop down with an option to Add a customer... - tap on this.
Enter a name for the client and the email address and tap on Save.
The screen will now change to show additional options below the 2D and 3D buttons:
Tap on the top link - Send a Style and Save link...
The following message will appear:
To send the Style and Save link you can either:
Tap Send an automated email to confirm and send the email to the email address you entered. Your client will then receive an email similar to the below. Or;
Tap Send you own email. You will now be shown the link (similar to below) which you can copy and send in an email of your own devising.
Your client then clicks on the link in the email they receive – they do not need to log in.
From the page that opens they can alter room titles and any room measurements displayed on the plan as well as customising the look of the plan.
Images and other outputs are also saved in the same way i.e. requesting images to be sent via email or saving directly.
To see a working example of exactly what is received from the Style and Save link please click on the following link: Style and Save Example